Aasthma – Arrival (LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) (Mint (M))




A1. Fall Beyond The Sun 3:46
A2. It’s Just Your Style 3:43
A3. Arrival (Fast Forward Into Love) 4:01
A4. Lights Out 3:23
A5. Nod 3:13
A6. Hold Back Love 3:27
AA1. Soulhack 3:42
AA2. One Million Seconds 4:49
AA3. We Will Never Change 6:03
AA4. 3AM 3:41
AA5. Power Ambient Piano Ballad 4:26

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


1 in stock

SKU 2674276392 Category Tags, , , , , , , ,


Label: Monkeytown Records 
Catalog No: MTR127 
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Cle
Country: Germany
Released: 2022-09-15
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Techno, Experimental, Hyperpop

Track 3 contains a sample from ‘The Creator’ by Aisha under license from Ariwa Sounds LTD. Track 11 contains a sample from ‘A Descent’ by Malcolm Pardon under license from The New Black.

Executive coordination management by Project Commando.

Limited to 100 copies.

Label Code LC 24488
Matrix / Runout MTR127 A
Matrix / Runout MTR127 B

Copyright (c) Monkeytown Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Monkeytown Records
Mastered At Isle Audio

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0,23 kg