Dana Kuehr – Basic Moves 18 (2×12″, Album) (Mint (M))


Dana Kuehr


A1. How Do We Continue 05:49
A2. Almagest Slide 05:33
B1. Cloud B 06:39
C1. Great Lakes Empty Branches 04:48
C2. Realm 8 06:02
D1. Because 06:17

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Out of stock

SKU 2774109874 Category Tags, , , , , ,


Label: Basic Moves 
Catalog No: BM18 
Format: 2×12″, Album
Country: Belgium
Released: 2022-10-24
Genre: Electronic
Style: Deep House, Breakbeat, Acid House, Bleep

All tracks written and produced by Dana Kuehr between April 2020 and November 2021 in Brussels, and mixed by Dan Piu at Checkpoint Charly Studio in Zurich between November 2021 and March 2022. Mastered and cut by Stefan Betke at Scape in Berlin. Original artworks by Camiflage and text by Ailsa Cavers. A1 was first digitally released on Ojoo Music. True voyage is return!

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0,46 kg