DJ Healer – Nothing 2 Loose (3×12″, Album, RP) (Mint (M))


DJ Healer


A1. At Last (Becalming The Storm) 3:27
A2. Great Escape 3:08
B. 2 The Dark 8:24
C1. Gods Creation 8:01
C2. Untitled 1:52
D1. Planet Lonely 6:42
D2. Hopes And Fears 6:11
E. We Are Going Nowhere 12:08
F1. The Interview 6:10
F2. Gone 3:45
F3. Protectionspell 8:07

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


1 in stock

SKU 2826833329 Category Tags, , , , , ,


Label: All Possible Worlds 
Catalog No: APW-2 
Format: 3×12″, Album, RP
Country: Germany
Released: 2019-03-20
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient, Breakbeat, House

2019 Repress
Three versions of the cover-art have been found so far.
The cover-art of the repress varies slightly compared to the original release: the photographs on the repress covers show the same scenery, but have been taken brief moments earlier or more probably later, so the difference to the original is very subtle.
Cat# is taken from the runout groove. It is not printed on the sleeve or labels.
Durations are timed from the vinyl and is not listed on the release.

Matrix / Runout APW-2 A
Matrix / Runout APW-2 B
Matrix / Runout APW-2 C
Matrix / Runout APW-2 D
Matrix / Runout APW-2 E
Matrix / Runout APW-2 F

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0,69 kg