Märvel – Double Decade (2xLP, Comp, Ltd) (Mint (M))




A1. The Hills Have Eyes 3:11
A2. Remember 4:08
A3. The Effort 3:18
A4. Thunderblood Heart 3:47
A5. A Killing View 3:37
A6. Bring It On 3:37
B1. I Wanna Know You (Just A Little Bit Better) 3:39
B2. Five Smell City 2:52
B3. Danish Rush 2:55
B4. All Over The News 2:33
B5. T.N.H. 3:42
B6. Goddess On The Loose 4:44
C1. Catch 22 3:40
C2. Son Of A Gypsy 3:19
C3. Ambassador Of Fainting 4:23
C4. Ain’t Gonna Last 3:55
C5. Spider 2:10
D1. Turn The Page 2:56
D2. The Devil Stole The Beat From The Lord 3:46
D3. A Pyrrhic Victory 4:12
D4. Eight Arms To Hold You 1:38
D5. Motherfucker 3:32
D6. These Boots Are Made For Flying 2:09

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


1 in stock

SKU 2877012100 Category Tags, , ,


Label: The Sign Records 
Catalog No: SQR052 
Format: 2xLP, Comp, Ltd
Country: Sweden
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock

no book

Märvel’s double album “Double Decade” is a compilation album packed with the band’s most memorable tunes and most rare releases to celebrate their 20th anniversary as a band. Includes 10 page booklet with notes highlighting each album recorded. First press edition of 500 copies on milky clear double vinyl.

Barcode 7340148113877

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0,46 kg