Monopolar / Signal Deluxe Feat. C.I.S.N.E – The Formalities Of Pleasure EP (12″, EP) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Monopolar / Signal Deluxe Feat. C.I.S.N.E


01. Formalism 4 (Original Mix)
02. Formalism 4 (Agaric Remix)
01. Greasy Pleasure (Original Mix)
02. Greasy Pleasure (Tobias. Remix)

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Generic


Out of stock

SKU 1303727166 Category Tags, , , ,


Label: Pantamuzik 
Catalog No: PNTMZKVNL01 
Format: 12″, EP
Country: Germany
Released: 2018-01-00
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Minimal

Mastered At Non Standard Studios
Distributed By Halcyon The Shop

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 0,23 kg