Placid Angles – Touch The Earth (3×12″, Album) (Mint (M))


Placid Angles


A1. Osiyo (Hello Again) 3:01
A2. Deep Blue 6:04
B1. Our Love Is The Place 5:54
B2. Clouds Over Clifden 5:53
C1. Touch The Earth (Feel The Rain) 5:26
C2. When The Sun Shines Through 4:35
D1. Natsukashii 2:03
D2. Dakota 6:39
E1. Cha’kwaina 5:17
E2. At One With 4:48
F1. Beauty Begins With Us 5:29
F2. Amazonas 2:55
F3. Moviment 1:49

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


1 in stock

SKU 2825529400 Category Tags, , , , , ,


Label: Figure,Figure 
Catalog No: FIGURELP07, LP07 
Format: 3×12″, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2021-04-01
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Ambient, Breakbeat, IDM

Printed on inside/out matte cover.

p johnbeltranmusic ascap.
2021 copyright figure

Rights Society ascap

Lacquer Cut At Schnittstelle (2)
Pressed By Intakt! Presswerk GmbH
Mastered At Alain Paul Mastering
Distributed By Wordandsound
Phonographic Copyright (p) John Beltran Music
Copyright (c) Figure

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0,69 kg