T.Raumschmiere – Radio Blackout (2xLP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))




A1. I’m Not Deaf, I’m Ignoring You 1:56
A2. Monstertruckdriver 3:31
A3. Someday 4:30
B1. The Game Is Not Over 3:43
B2. Drown In The Sea While Watching The Stars 4:05
B3. Rabaukendisko 3:31
C1. Wir Kinder Vom Bahnhof Strom 4:50
C2. A Million Brothers (Blah Blah Blah) 3:50
C3. MuSick Boy 3:10
D1. Querstromzerspaner 5:43
D2. Radio Blackout 4:13

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


1 in stock

SKU 2950863067 Category Tags, , ,


Label: NovaMute,Shitkatapult 
Catalog No: NoMu 108 LP 
Format: 2xLP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 22 Sep 2003
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno

Vocals recorded at Monkeytribe International Headquarters.
Additional sound engineering and mastering at ~scape Studio, Berlin. Cut at The Exchange. Pressed at MPO Averton.

Limited edition of this release comes with a bonus CD (cat#: vnomu108cd) containing 4 videos: Monstertruckdriver, Rabaukendisko, Wir Kinder vom Bahnhof Strom and Radio Blackout.

Barcode 724359169712

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0,46 kg