Various – Aloha Got Soul (Soul, AOR & Disco in Hawai’i 1979-1985) (2xLP, Comp + CD, Comp) (Mint (M))




A1. Countryside Beauty
A2. Yesterday’s Love
A3. Your Light
A4. Get That Happy Feeling
B1. Just Don’t Come Back
B2. Lady Of My Heart
B3. Call Me
B4. Love One Another
C1. I Feel Like Getting Down
C2. O’kailua
C3. Kawaihae
C4. Kona Winds
D1. Sparkle
D2. Papa’a Tita
D3. Kaho’olawe Song
D4. Coast To Coast
1. Countryside Beauty
2. Yesterday’s Love
3. Your Light
4. Get That Happy Feeling
5. Just Don’t Come Back
6. Lady Of My Heart
7. Call Me
8. Love One Another
9. I Feel Like Getting Down
10. O’kailua
11. Kawaihae
12. Kona Winds
13. Sparkle
14. Papa’a Tita
15. Kaho’olawe Song
16. Coast To Coast

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


1 in stock

SKU 1519204438 Category Tags, , , , , , ,


Label: Strut 
Catalog No: STRUT133LP 
Format: 2xLP, Comp + CD, Comp
Country: UK
Released: 2016-03-18
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, AOR, Soul

Gatefold sleeve. Includes CD version.

Matrix / Runout STRUT 133 LP-C -38133-
Matrix / Runout STRUT 133 LP-B -38132-
Matrix / Runout STRUT 133 LP-A -38132-
Label Code LC 07306
Barcode 730003313318
Matrix / Runout STRUT 133 LP-D -38133-

Pressed By Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH
Pressed By Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH
Copyright (c) !k7 Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) !K7 Records

Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 0,55 kg