Various – Green (3xLP, Comp, Gat) (Mint (M))




A1. Bobby Cazanova – Alles ist Deine Schuld 6:05
A2. Borka & The Gang – Salt Water (Deep Water Version) 6:59
B1. Florian Hollerith – Wakes Up Asleep 6:25
B2. Mathias Kaden – Radix 6:49
C1. Joe Metzenmacher, Borka & The Gang – Digital Emotoions 7:00
C2. Tobi Neumann, Dorian Paic – Voices 7:07
D1. André Galluzzi, Daniel Stefanik РOut Of Control 8:24
D2. Sid – Scene 6:12
E1. Borka & The Gang, Joe Metzenmacher – Take Me Up, Take Me Down 5:46
E2. Murmur Tooth, Lars Moston – You, Me, Us, Spines 6:17
F1. Behind Those Ears – Rising Yellow 6:31
F2. Cassy – Fits Together 4:35

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


1 in stock


Label: Heideton 
Catalog No: HR022 
Format: 3xLP, Comp, Gat
Country: Germany
Released: 2022-11-01
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Progressive House, Deep House, Tech House, Neo Trance

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0,69 kg