Various – We Are Not Alone Pt.1 (2×12″, Comp) (Mint (M))




A1. Ellen Allien – XTC 04:43
A2. Introversion (3) – Force Majeure 05:03
A3. Insolate – Retrograde Motion 04:55
B1. DJ T-1000 – Frequency Kill 05:13
B2. Nocow – Let Them Fall 05:29
C1. Alpha Tracks, Blue Hour – Lessons With Bob 05:33
C2. Cadency, Hadone – Crash It Here 05:41
C3. Yan Cook – Lullaby 04:50
D1. Lady Starlight – RE-15 05:58
D2. P.leone – Bay Head 05:35
D3. Keith Carnal – Jerk Off 05:09

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Out of stock

SKU 2736320548 Category Tags, , ,


Label: BPitch Control,BPitch Control 
Catalog No: BPX012-PT.1, BPX012-PT1 
Format: 2×12″, Comp
Country: Germany
Released: 2021-09-03
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno

P&C 2021 BPitch
Made in EU
Distributed by Rough Trade
Mastered at Man Made Mastering
Design and cover art for Maison Blessing

Rights Society GEMA
Label Code LC11753
Barcode 4260600221786

Phonographic Copyright (p) BPitch Control
Copyright (c) BPitch Control
Distributed By Rough Trade (3)
Mastered At Manmade Mastering
Designed At Maison Blessing

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0,46 kg